POLICE COMPLAINT AGAINST chief justice of india


v\:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);}
o\:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);}
w\:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);}
.shape {behavior:url(#default#VML);}

st1\:*{behavior:url(#ieooui) }
<!– /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:Courier; panose-1:2 7 4 9 2 2 5 2 4 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:modern; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:fixed; mso-font-signature:3 0 0 0 1 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:””; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:”Times New Roman”; mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;} a:link, span.MsoHyperlink {color:blue; text-decoration:underline; text-underline:single;} a:visited, span.MsoHyperlinkFollowed {color:purple; text-decoration:underline; text-underline:single;} p {mso-margin-top-alt:auto; margin-right:0in; mso-margin-bottom-alt:auto; margin-left:0in; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:”Times New Roman”; mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} –>
/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:10.0pt;
font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-ansi-language:#0400;
mso-fareast-language:#0400;
mso-bidi-language:#0400;}

S.O.S – eVoice For Justice – e-news weekly

Spreading the light of humanity & freedom

Editor: Nagaraj.M.R……. vol.5 . issue.16 ………18/04/2009



Editorial : POLICE COMPLAINT AGAINST HONOURABLE CHIEF JUSTICE OF INDIA & H.E.HONOURABLE PRESIDENT OF INDIA

In India , as per constitution of india all citizens are equal , have right to equal oppurtunity &
equitable justice irrespective of caste , creed , religion , etc. the constitution has guaranteed these to every indian
citizen by way of CONSTITUTIONAL FUNDAMENTAL RIGHTS. Also , every humanbeing on earth has got HUMAN RIGHTS, by virtue of
his / her birth.

However in india , CONSTITUTIONAL FUNCTIONARIES / PUBLIC SERVANTS have forgotten this & are acting as lords ,
autocrats – unquestionable public masters. CONSTITUTIONAL FUNCTIONARIES are PUBLIC SERVANTS appointed to serve the public,
public are the kings of democracy , they are the taxpayers & paymasters of this very same public servants.

In India , corruption has spread it’s tentacles far & wide , it has not even spared the judiciary. The last
resort of commonman for seeking justice is judiciary , even there corruption has spread.In present day India , if one
is rich , he can committ any type of crime & get away clean from courts of law. there are corrupt police officials
who modify FIR , suppress evidences ,manipulate evidences , takes up different line of investigation ,  fix innocents ,
coughs-up false confessions from innocents by 3rd degree torture , file B report closing the case , decides not to
appeal in higher court of law , etc , ALL FOR A PRICE. Just see the list of millionnaire police officials who are
caught by karnataka lokayukta.

Next step , the prosecutor & defense advocate strikes a deal , manipulates evidences , manipulates way
of presentation of case & way of argument favouring the rich crooks for a price , as observed in high profile
BMW case involving public prosecutor IU KHAN & defense counsel RK ANAND. In this way , if corrupt police & advocates ,
together manipulate the due process of law , the presiding judge is left high & dry eventhough the judge is honest,
he is left helpless. to add to this , when the judge himself is corrupt , people’s last hope , democracy is dead. nowadays
we are hearing too many reports of irregularities in judiciary.

our publication has filed many appeals as PUBLIC INTEREST LITIGATION before hon’ble supreme court of india,
but the vested interests there are not accepting it as PILs. WHAT DOES PUBLIC INTEREST LITIGATION MEANS ?
ISSUES WHICH ARE OF PUBLIC CONCERN AFFECTING MANY NUMBER OF PUBLICS. The issues raised by us for sample :

1. sale of fake medicines & adulterated food products , beverages , colas affecting the health of millions of indians
& public of importing nations who are importing the same dangerous products from india .

2. demolition , eviction of houses , lands belonging to poor dalits , tribals , backward castes by government authorities
whereas regularising  illegal land encroachments , illegal buildings by high & mighty people in total disregard to law.
in some cases government has even made contempt of court , by defying court orders & enacting special laws all to favour rich land grabbers.

3. take the cases corporate frauds, violation of labour laws , pollution board laws , tax laws , etc by companies.

4. The reports in media about certain highly placed public servants leaking india’s defense secrets to foreign countries
& some politicians , film stars attending parties hosted by anti nationals DAWOOD IBRAHIM & underworld dons in gulf
countries & elsewhere. 

these type of appeals are for public good , national security , as public are affected by them. still supreme court of india is not considering
our repeated PIL Appeals.the courts have the authority to consider even a post card , e-mail as a PIL Appeal , the courts
even have the right to initiate suo-motto action for public good , inspite of absence of any appeals / complaints.
over & above this at the time of my very first appeal my income was very low & i was a retrenched factory employee who was eligible
for free legal aid, even free legal aid was not given to me.

Now , even to my repeated RTI Appeals  the Honourable chief justice of India & H.E.Honourable President of India
are not giving the requested information . these action of CJI & PRESIDENT OF INDIA is aiding high & mighty criminals , anti nationals ,
amounts to suppression of information , truth , evidences , which is a cognizable offence.

We do have highest respect for all constitutional bodies , public servants , but it is an appeal to the
honest few in public service ,to bring to book their corrupt colleagues.

Hereby , i do once again appeal to the honourable chief justice of india & H.E.Honourable president of india
to go through the following articles , to provide the requested information in full , to order the subordinate public servants to
take appropriate action & to provide the requested information in full and finally to accept this whole issue of news paper as a
PIL Appeal & to provide justice to the public. JAI HIND. VANDE MATARAM.

Your’s sincerely,
NAGARAJ.M.R.

RTI APPEAL Via Web NEGLECTED TILL  DATE  by Honorable  Supreme Court Of India

TO,

SHRI.M.P.BHADRAN ,

Honourable Registrar ( ADMN ) / Apellate Authority,

Supreme court of India,

New Delhi.

Subject : RTI APPLICATION NO : Dy.no.541/RTI/08-09/SCI dated 18.12.08 appeal no : 91 / 2007 in response to your letter no : F1 / RTI / A.91 / 2007 dt 13.12.07

On-line grievance no: DPG/M/2009/80057

Kindly go through the following articles & provide justice by giving complete truthful information to us. Till date , you have not replied to my appeal sent through e-mail , why ?

answer the following questions , why public servants are afraid to answer it ? what they are hiding ?

http://sosappealbydalit.rediffblogs.com/ ,

http://sosappealbydalit.wordpress.com/ ,

http://sosappealbydalit.blogspot.com/

The constitution of India has prescribed certain FUNDAMENTAL DUTIES to each citizens of India. It is the duty of every citizen to protect & uphold the dignity , honour of our democratic institutions , to protect our national integrity , to respect & protect the rights of our fellow citizens. No constitutional authority has  the right to obstruct the discharge of these duties by citizens of India. No legal privileges of constitutional functionaries is superior over the FUNDAMENTAL DUTIES OF CITIZEN’S OF INDIA.

We need rights to perform our duties. Constitution of India has guaranteed those rights as FUNDAMENTAL RIGHTS to all citizens of India & by birth itself everyone of us has secured HUMAN RIGHTS as individuals. To express ourselves , we need information , data feed back , to ascertain whether we are getting equal opportunity , whether we are getting equitable justice , etc , we need information . so , basically Right To Information  is an inalienable part of our fundamental rights & human rights. What RTI Act has done is fixed time limit , responsibilities of public servants up to  certain extent. However the citizen’s fundamental right & human right to seek information extends far beyond the scope of RTI Act.

Hereby , we seek complete  truthful information from supreme court of India , with respect to my RTI application appeal no :  APPEAL NO. 91 / 2007 & Dy.No.541/RTI/08-09/SCI DATED 18.12.2008 . HEREBY , WE ARE ONLY SEEKING ACCOUNTABILITY OF PUBLIC SERVANTS  IN PUBLIC INTEREST & JUSTICE. Hereby ,  we request you to register this appeal as a PIL petition & to ascertain the stand of apex court on various matters raised in my RTI Application , in public interest & euitable justice. JAI HIND. VANDE MATARAM.

Your’s sincerely,

Nagaraj.M.R.

RTI APPEAL Via Web NEGLECTED TILL  DATE  by H.E.Honorable  President  Of India

TO,

Smt. Rasika Chaube ,

Internal Financial Advisor & Appellate Authority ,

President’s Secretariat ,

Rashtrapati  Bhavan ,

New Delhi.

Subject : RTI APPLICATION NO : 1119/RTI/12/08-09

On-line grievance no: DPG/M/2009/80058

Kindly go through the following articles & provide justice by giving complete truthful information to us. Till date , you have not replied to my appeal sent through e-mail , why ? answer the following questions , why public servants are afraid to answer it ? what they are hiding ?

http://sosappealbydalit.rediffblogs.com/  ,

http://sosappealbydalit.wordpress.com/ ,

http://sosappealbydalit.blogpot.com/

The constitution of India has prescribed certain FUNDAMENTAL DUTIES to each citizens of India. It is the duty of every citizen to protect & uphold the dignity , honour of our democratic institutions , to protect our national integrity , to respect & protect the rights of our fellow citizens. No constitutional authority has  the right to obstruct the discharge of these duties by citizens of India. No legal privileges of constitutional functionaries is superior over the FUNDAMENTAL DUTIES OF CITIZEN’S OF INDIA.

We need rights to perform our duties. Constitution of India has guaranteed those rights as FUNDAMENTAL RIGHTS to all citizens of India & by birth itself everyone of us has secured HUMAN RIGHTS as individuals. To express ourselves , we need information , data feed back , to ascertain whether we are getting equal opportunity , whether we are getting equitable justice , etc , we need information . so , basically Right To Information  is an inalienable part of our fundamental rights & human rights. What RTI Act has done is fixed time limit , responsibilities of public servants up to  certain extent. However the citizen’s fundamental right & human right to seek information extends far beyond the scope of RTI Act.

Hereby , we seek complete  truthful information from H.E. Honorable President of India , with respect to my RTI application appeal . HEREBY , WE ARE ONLY SEEKING ACCOUNTABILITY OF PUBLIC SERVANTS  IN PUBLIC INTEREST & JUSTICE.  JAI HIND. VANDE MATARAM.

Your’s sincerely,

Nagaraj.M.R.

Questions public servants are afraid to answer

The police , judges , public servants , etc  question the accussed

persons , to ascertain the root cause of crime or dispute, to know the

truth behind every actions. The police even apply 3rd degree torture

on commoners ( although it is illegal ) to elicit truth , information

about crimes. When the same public wants to know the truth  behind

crimes involving police , judges & public servants , and seeking truth

, answers , informations as per RTI ACT from police , judges & public

servants  , they are  not answering lest the truth come out. They are

citing one or the other technical reasons to hide information , to

hide truth about crimes , to shield the criminals. If any of the

following public servants truly stands for law , justice , truth , let

them answer for the following questions publicly through media

CROSS EXAM OF HONOURABLE CHIEF JUSTICE OF INDIA , SUPREME COURT OF

INDIA –

http://crosscji.blogspot.com/ ,

http://crossexamofchiefjustice.blogspot.com/ ,

http://crimesofsupremecourt.wordpress.com/ ,

http://crosscji.wordpress.com/ ,

http://crossexamofchiefjustice.wordpress.com/ ,

CROSS EXAM OF UNION HOME SECRETARY , GOI , NEW DELHI –

http://crosscji.blogspot.com/ ,

http://crossexamofchiefjustice.blogspot.com/ ,

http://crimesofsupremecourt.wordpress.com/ ,

http://crosscji.wordpress.com/ ,

http://crossexamofchiefjustice.wordpress.com/ ,

CROSS EXAM OF DG&IG OF POLICE , GOK , BANGALORE –

http://crosscji.blogspot.com/ ,

http://crossexamofchiefjustice.blogspot.com/ ,

http://crimesofsupremecourt.wordpress.com/ ,

http://crosscji.wordpress.com/ ,

http://crossexamofchiefjustice.wordpress.com/ ,

CROSS EXAM OF GOVERNOR , RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

http://theftinrbi.blogspot.com/ , http://theftinrbi.rediffblogs.com/

, http://theftinrbi.wordpress.com/

CROSS EXAM OF MUDA COMMISSIONER , MUDA  , MYSORE –

http://crimesofmuda.blogspot.com/ , http://manivannanmuda.blogspot.com/ ,

http://crimesatmudamysore.wordpress.com/ ,

CROSS EXAM OF BDA COMMISSIONER , BDA , BANGALORE –

http://crimesofbda.blogspot.com/ , http://bdacrimes.wordpress.com/ ,

CORPORATE CRIMES RPG CABLES LIMITED

http://crimesatrpg.blogspot.com/ ,

http://crimesatrpg.wordpress.com/  ,

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw/message/218

MEGA FRAUD BY GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

http://megafraudbygoi.blogspot.com/ ,

http://megafraudbygoi.wordpress.com/  ,

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw/message/196

are you ready to catch tax thieves ?

http://megafraudbygoi.blogspot.com/ ,

http://megafraudbygoi.wordpress.com/ ,

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw/message/196

MOBILE PHONES , CURRENCY SCANDALS

http://megafraudbygoi.blogspot.com/ ,

http://megafraudbygoi.wordpress.com/  ,

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw/message/196

reliance industry where is accountability ?

http://megafraudbygoi.blogspot.com/ ,

http://megafraudbygoi.wordpress.com/  ,

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw/message/196

crimes at infosys campus

http://crimeatinfy.blogspot.com/ ,

http://crimeatinfy.wordpress.com/  ,

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw/message/214

crimes by B.D.A against a poor woman

http://crimesofbda.blogpot.com/ ,

http://bdacrimes.wordpress.com/  ,

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw/message/212

crimes of land mafia in India

http://landscamsinindia.blogspot.com/ ,

http://landscam.wordpress.com/ ,

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw/message/212

currency thefts in RBI Press

http://theftinrbi.blogspot.com/ ,

http://theftinrbi.wordpress.com/  ,

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw/message/80

killer colas & killer medicines of India

http://deathcola.blogpot.com/ ,

http://deathcola.wordpress.com/  ,

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw/message/201

PUBLIC COMPLAINT TO HONOURABLE DIRECTOR-GENERAL OF POLICE , GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA BANGALORE



Respected sir,

I have made a complaint to your honourable self on 10/12/2004 regarding human rights & fundamental rights violations ,
at a press meet organized at  PATRAKATARA BHAVANA , MYSORE. Till date no action has been taken , when I asked your office
questions about human rights , fundamental rights violations , corruption & other crimes as per RTI ACT , they just gave
me half truths. Hereby I do once again request you to take appropriate action on the above said complaint & to give me
full truthful information  to my RTI application.. thanking you.

On-line complaint no : DARPG/E/2008/09467

Date :  08.04.2009                                                            Your’s sincerely,

Place : Mysore                                                                 Nagaraj.M.R.

POLICE COMPLAINT AGAINST HONOURABLE CHIEF JUSTICE OF INDIA & H.E.HONOURABLE PRESIDENT OF INDIA


From,

NAGARAJ.M.R.
LIG-2 / 761, HUDCO FIRST STAGE,
LAXMIKANTANGAR, HEBBAL,
MYSORE – 570017.

Through,

Honourable DG & IG of Police ,
State Police H.Q ,
Bangalore.

To,
Honourable Circle Inspector     of Police,
Vijayanagar Police Station,
Mysore.

Honourable Sir,

Subject : Violation of FUNDAMENTAL RIGHTS & HUMAN RIGHTS by Honourable Chief Jusice of India &
H.E.Honourable President of India

In India , as per constitution of india all citizens are equal , have right to equal oppurtunity &
equitable justice irrespective of caste , creed , religion , etc. the constitution has guaranteed these to every indian
citizen by way of CONSTITUTIONAL FUNDAMENTAL RIGHTS. Also , every humanbeing on earth has got HUMAN RIGHTS, by virtue of
his / her birth.

However in india , CONSTITUTIONAL FUNCTIONARIES / PUBLIC SERVANTS have forgotten this & are acting as lords ,
autocrats – unquestionable public masters. CONSTITUTIONAL FUNCTIONARIES are PUBLIC SERVANTS appointed to serve the public,
public are the kings of democracy , they are the taxpayers & paymasters of this very same public servants.

In India , corruption has spread it’s tentacles far & wide , it has not even spared the judiciary. The last
resort of commonman for seeking justice is judiciary , even there corruption has spread.In present day India , if one
is rich , he can committ any type of crime & get away clean from courts of law. there are corrupt police officials
who modify FIR , suppress evidences ,manipulate evidences , takes up different line of investigation ,  fix innocents ,
coughs-up false confessions from innocents by 3rd degree torture , file B report closing the case , decides not to
appeal in higher court of law , etc , ALL FOR A PRICE. Just see the list of millionnaire police officials who are
caught by karnataka lokayukta.

Next step , the prosecutor & defense advocate strikes a deal , manipulates evidences , manipulates way
of presentation of case & way of argument favouring the rich crooks for a price , as observed in high profile
BMW case involving public prosecutor IU KHAN & defense counsel RK ANAND. In this way , if corrupt police & advocates ,
together manipulate the due process of law , the presiding judge is left high & dry eventhough the judge is honest,
he is left helpless. to add to this , when the judge himself is corrupt , people’s last hope , democracy is dead. nowadays
we are hearing too many reports of irregularities in judiciary.

our publication has filed many appeals as PUBLIC INTEREST LITIGATION before hon’ble supreme court of india,
but the vested interests there are not accepting it as PILs. WHAT DOES PUBLIC INTEREST LITIGATION MEANS ?
ISSUES WHICH ARE OF PUBLIC CONCERN AFFECTING MANY NUMBER OF PUBLICS. The issues raised by us for sample :

1. sale of fake medicines & adulterated food products , beverages , colas affecting the health of millions of indians
& public of importing nations who are importing the same dangerous products from india .

2. demolition , eviction of houses , lands belonging to poor dalits , tribals , backward castes by government authorities
whereas regularising  illegal land encroachments , illegal buildings by high & mighty people in total disregard to law.
in some cases government has even made contempt of court , by defying court orders & enacting special laws all to favour rich land grabbers.

3. take the cases corporate frauds, violation of labour laws , pollution board laws , tax laws , etc by companies.

4. The reports in media about certain highly placed public servants leaking india’s defense secrets to foreign countries
& some politicians , film stars attending parties hosted by anti nationals DAWOOD IBRAHIM & underworld dons in gulf
countries & elsewhere. 

these type of appeals are for public good , national security , as public are affected by them. still supreme court of india is not considering
our repeated PIL Appeals.the courts have the authority to consider even a post card , e-mail as a PIL Appeal , the courts
even have the right to initiate suo-motto action for public good , inspite of absence of any appeals / complaints.
over & above this at the time of my very first appeal my income was very low & i was a retrenched factory employee who was eligible
for free legal aid, even free legal aid was not given to me.

Now , even to my repeated RTI Appeals  the Honourable chief justice of India & H.E.Honourable President of India
are not giving the requested information . these action of CJI & PRESIDENT OF INDIA is aiding high & mighty criminals , anti nationals ,
amounts to suppression of information , truth , evidences , which is a cognizable offence.

We do have highest respect for all constitutional bodies , public servants , but it is an appeal to the
honest few in public service ,to bring to book their corrupt colleagues.The Honourable Chief Justice of India & H.E.Honourable President of India
have violated their oaths of office , failed in their constitutional duties , suppressed material truths / informations & thereby repeatedly
violated my Constitutionally guaranteed FUNDAMENTAL RIGHTS & BASIC HUMAN RIGHTS & Obstructing me from performing constitutionally
prescribed FUNDAMENTAL DUTIES AS A CITIZEN OF INDIA. Hereby , i do request you to legally prosecute the above two public servants
on the above mentioned charges. the whole issue of this news paper & the related materials at the weblinks provided, forms part of this complaint.
thanking you.

your’s sincerely,
nagaraj.m.r.

SHOW-CAUSE NOTICE TO H.E.PRESIDENT OF INDIA & HONOURABLE CHIEF JUSTICE
OF INDIA.


In india democracy is a farce , freedom a mirage. the most basic
freedom RIGHT TO INFORMATION & EXPRESSION , is not honoured by the
government,as the information opens up the crimes of V.V.I.Ps & leads
to their ill-gotten wealth. The public servants are least bothered
about the lives of people or justice to them. these type of fat cats ,
parasites are a drain on the public exchequer . these people want
,wish me to see dead , wish to see HUMAN RIGHTS WATCH closed . so
that, a voice against injustices is silenced forever , the crimes of
V.V.I.Ps closed , buried forever.

To my numerous appeals , HRW’s appeals to you ,you have not yet
replied.it clearly shows that you are least bothered about the lives
of people or justice to them .it proves that you are hell bent to
protect the criminals at any cost. you are just pressurising the
police to enquire me ,to take my statement, to repeatedly call me to
police station all with a view to silence me.all of you enjoy “legal
immunity privileges” ,why don’t you have given powers to the police /
investigating officer to summon all of you for enquiry ?or else why
don’t all of you are not appearing before the police voluntarily for
enquiry ?at the least why don’t all of you are not sending your
statement about the case to the police either through legal counsel or
through post? you are aiding criminals ,by denying me job
oppurtunities in R.B.I CURRENCY NOTE PRESS mysore , city civil court
,bangalore , distict court , mysore ,etc & by illegally closing my
newspaper.

there is a gross, total mismatch between your actions and your oath of
office. this amounts to public cheating & moral turpitude on your part.

1.you are making contempt of the very august office you hold.

2.you are making contempt of the constitution of india.

3.you are making contempt of citizens of india.

4.you are sponsoring & aiding terorrism & organized crime.

5.you are violating the fundamental & human rights of the citizens of
india and of neighbouring countries.

6.you are violating & making contempt of the U.N HUMAN RIGHTS CHARTER
to which india is a signatory.

7.you are obstructing me from performing my fundamental duties as a
citizen of india.

Both of you are hereby called upon to SHOW-CAUSE within 30 days , why
you cann’t be legally prosecuted for the above mentioned crimes . in
future , with regard to this case if i am called to police station or
court , etc, the loss of my wages & the related expenses must be borne
by the government. Meanwhile , if anything untoward happens to me or
to my dependents, both of you will be directly held responsible along
with the perpatrators of crime and you are liable to pay rupees twenty
lakhs as compensation to the survivors of my family.if none of my
dependents survive,donate rupees twenty lakhs to the mother theresa’s
MISSIONARIES OF CHARITY TRUST,kolkata.india.

Date : 09.04.2009                                               Your’s   sincerely ,
Place : Myore                                                     Nagaraj.M.R.

SOS –  APPEAL TO H.E.HONOURABLE PRESIDENT OF INDIA & HONOURABLE CHIEF JUSTICE OF INDIA

– Vested Interests , Criminals silencing a journalist

Your excellency,

Even after 62 years of india’s independence , the plight of commonman has worsened. Corrupt public servants , corrupt judges , corrupt police , etc are proving to be parasites leading 5-star lifestyles at taxpayer’s expense. They in their greed for money , bribe are aiding & abetting terrorists , separatists , naxalites, underworld mafia , etc covertly & overtly , backstabbing our motherland. These corrupt public servants  are more cruel than Jalianwallah Bagh butcher General Dyer of british army. If Mahatma Gandhi  was alive today , he would have been disgusted with the present way of democratic government , functioning of public servants & would have died heart broken. If our freedom martyrs like sri.Bhagath Singh or Sri. Madan Lal Dingra or Sri.Subhash Chandra Bose would have been alive , they would have given a befitting reply to this corrupt police , corrupt judges , public servants.

Whenever , a commonman raises his voice for justice , he is silenced in various ways by the criminal nexus. The said criminal nexus has previously tried to silence me in many ways including attempts to murder , closure of newspaper , etc  , now the same criminal nexus is at it again. They are trying to silence me , to close my newspaper , to foist false cases against me , all for asking the following QUESTIONS , which public servants are afraid to answer. Even if they succeed in silencing me , TRUTH NEVER DIES, THE COMPLICITY OF HIGHEST CONSTITUTIONAL FUNCTIONARIES IN COVERING-UP , HIDING CRIMES IS FOR ALL THERE TO SEE. If Anything untoward happens to me or my family members , both of you H.E.Honourable President of India & Honourable chief Justice of India will be responsible , accountable for that. If police or other law enforcing agencies , ask me- the complainant ,  to come over to police station repeatedly for inquiry ( as they did previously) instead of asking the accused  high & mighty persons , to come over to police station at least once , the police , the court & the government is liable to pay me damages .

In India corruption has spread it’s tentacles far & wide. Corrupt few among judiciary are selling judicial orders , police are fixing innocents letting off the rich criminals , manipulating evidences , people’s representatives are taking money even for asking questions in parliament , for releasing money under MPLAD scheme , etc. many of the public servants are selling  their official duties for  some consideration. These greedy corrupt public servants  are worse than street side prostitutes who sell off their own body for a living. However  the corrupt public servants who take hefty pay & perks from the government sell off their official duties , their ethics , honesty , in their greed for more money.There are even worse corrupt parasites , police who even take commission from these hapless street side prostitutes.

Take two recent examples , in mysore a little kid of a villager was not properly attended to for nearly 15 days by any doctor in government K.R.Hospital , just for the reason that villager was unable to pay bribe. Finally the kid died in the hospital. Even in ESIC Hospital , mysore although the services are paid by employees by monthly contribution , services are dismal .  almost every official in ESIC Mysore demand bribe for consultation , medical test , issue of medicines , bill reimbursement , etc.

Now , take another example how the flyover collapsed in delhi or 15 storey building collapsed in Bangalore. Still mystery shrouds , cover up is taking place with respect to this building collapse. Is it not due to the failure of town planning authorities like BDA , BBMP, etc ? there is complete mystery regarding the casualties of this building collapse , what labour commissioner is doing ? even in mysore , at Infosys construction project site many casualties have taken place , but not properly recoreded by authorities , why ?

Now , the hard fact is that if one has money he can do anything & get away . at this juncture , disillusioned with the corrupt government system , the educated unemployed or victimized youths  become a fertile ground for raising of anti social movements like naxalism , mafia or separatist movements , religious fundamentalists , etc. this has already happened in India.

This is an open appeal to your excellency & the honest few in public service , to check this growth & to take India towards Mahatma’s swaraj. The public servants mentioned in the following articles are shielding corrupt criminals , by refusing to answer questions , will you make them cough up TRUTH IN FULL ? e-voice  has appealed to authorites offering services in apprehending tax thieves  & other criminals , but public servants are not interested to utilize our services lest their criminal pals are get caught ? ARE YOU READY TO CATCH TAX THIEVES & OTHER CRIMINALS BY TAKING OUR SERVICES ?

Bihar type mob justice cases will become more frequent leading to
anarchy , rise of naxalism , terrorism & underworld in india. The
cause for all this CORRUPT PUBLIC SERVANTS in India. When common
people don’t get justice by police , by courts of law , rich mighty
criminals get away from punishment & people’s representatives in
parliament / state legislatures legalizes the crimes of their rich
friends , criminals , anti nationals , the justice becomes a mirage to
common man , democracy a farce.

Just consider following examples , PMO official leaks out nuclear
secrets to enemy countries endangering the security of India , a
government official gives driving license , ration card , voter
identity card to a Pakistani terrorist , a police official issues gun
license to anti national Terrorist , a police official applies 3rd
degree torture to a poor innocent to cover up rich criminal , a police
official murders a poor innocent in lock-up , fake encounter to cover
up rich criminal , a judge issues bail , other judicial orders for a
price to anti national , a police officer destroys evidence , delays
investigation to aid rich criminal , etc , all these public servants
are least bothered about either the well being / security of our
motherland India or our countrymen . they are concerned only about
the kick backs they get . even higher officials , courts are not
taking any action against such corrupt anti national officials , why ?

In these circumstances , the aggrieved mass of people to protect the
security of our motherland India ,to uphold law , to protect
themselves , in exercise of their CONSTITUTIONALLY ENSHRINED
FUNDAMENTAL DUTIES ( ie to uphold constitution of India , to protect
the unity , integrity of the country , to protect the rights of fellow
country men ) eliminate , kill such CORRUPT ANTI NATIONAL PUBLIC
SERVANTS when all the avenues for seeking justice have failed , is it
not justified in the interest of country ?

Do remember that hard liners among our independence struggle like shri
. subash Chandra bose , shri. Bhagath singh & others have contributed
to our independence struggle immensely. However their actions at that
point of time as per then prevailing laws of britishers were termed as
illegal , although it did good to our motherland & our countrymen.

However in democracy this should not happen as this violence leads to
anarchy , more violence. this anarchy can be controlled only by the
corrupt public servants , whose making it is . they must mend their
corrupt practices , must strictly work for the welfare of our
motherland , the courts must punish the corrupt public servants
severely. Then alone bapuji’s true swaraj can be built.

The sad fact is that instead of mending their ways , the corrupt
public servants have increased their personal security & taking more
and more kick backs. God only must protect them from dog’s death at
the hands of mass of people.

We at e-Voice for Justice  believes in equitable justice ,
peace & non violence and hereby only analyzing the causes for bihar
type mob violences , rise of naxalism , terrorism , under world in
India. Our analysis is a social pointer to the things to come in near
future , in India , ways to protect democracy in India.

In the democratic india , whenever a citizen suffers from injustice ,
violation of constitutionally guaranteed fundamental rights / human
rights he can appeal to the higher Authorities for justice , then to
the next higher authority in the hierarchy . if it fails he can
approach the police , courts of justice. Finally he can appeal to the
first citizen of the country & supreme court of india . Now ,
corruption is more prevalent in police & judiciary. To my numerous
appeals for justice , e-voice’s appeals for justice concerning public good
, the public servants have failed to perform , the police have taken
biased action & finally H.E.PRESIDENT OF INDIA , HONOURABLE CHIEF
JUSTICE OF INDIA are mum. They have failed to perform their
constitutional duties. All the doors of justice are closed for me.

e-voice  has brought to the notice of government cases of
rights violations , crimes , tax evasions by public servants &
corporate bodies , it also offerred it’s services in apprehending
corporate criminals stealing crores of tax money. there was no
response . the police & authorities are keen , over zealous in
apprehending & prosecuting a pick-pcketer stealing Rs.10 , where as it
cover-ups the crimes of corporate criminals stealing lakhs , crores of
tax money. the government even rewards such corporate criminals with
tax exemptions , subsidies , etc. Is it equitable justice ? true
democracy of mahatma’s vision ? This type of corrupt administration in
india since independence has made the lives of commoners miserable and
is the main driving force for the rise of NAXALISM , TERRORISM /
SEPARATIST MOVEMENTS & UNDER WORLD.

However violence is not the solution, violence breeds more violence &
mahatma’s democracy true
swaraj cann’t be set up on the basis of violence. When all the doors
of justice are closed for a commonman ( sufferer of gross
injustices ) without financial might or contacts , he has the
following options :

1. to take law into his own hands & settle scores. But it is illegal
although naturally justified .

2. to suffer more & more injustices reconciling to the fact , ground
reality that democracy in india is fake only a facade.

3. To committ suicide to runaway from all injustices. But that is
illegal & cowardice.

4. To spread awareness among public about corruption in police ,
judiciary , public service & to kindle the light of crusade in them
within legal democratic frame work although presently sufferring from
gross injustices. All in the hope that tommorrow will be bright &
sunny , with the dawn of mahatma gandhi’s swaraj , as clearly told by poet Ravindranath Tagore and bow our heads to our great motherland India.

Your excellency  , kindly tell me – tell the common people which way to take . JAI HIND . VANDE MATARAM.


……………………..DECLARATION………………………

name : ………………………NAGARAJ.M.R.

Address : ……………….LIG-2 / 761 , HUDCO FIRST STAGE , OPP WATER WORKS OFFICE , LAKSHMIKANTANAGAR , HEBBAL , MYSORE – 570017 INDIA

New professional / trade title : s.o.s- e – Voice For Justice ( Adverb not noun form )

Old professional / Trade Title : e-Voice Of Human Rights Watch ( Adverb not noun form )

Trade description : I am a human rights activist , a watchman of human rights ie humanrightswatch. I am voicing my opinions , concerns ,appeals through this electronic media for urgent action , so it is s.o.s – e-voice for justice . THIS NAME DENOTES THE WORK I DO . it must be
understood not as a noun but as an adverb.

Note : we do not have any relations whatsoever with US based MNC HUMAN RIGHTS WATCH ( HRW ) or it’s associates .

periodicity : WEEKLY

circulation : FOR FREE DISTRIBUTION ON WEB

donations : NOT ACCEPTED. Self financing . Never accepted any donations , subscriptions either for ourselves or on behalf of other organizations / individuals .

monetary gains : nil , never made any monetary gain by way of advertisements on my websites or web news paper or otherwise.

Social commitment : every human being is endowed with certain human rights by virtue of birth , one of those rights , right of expression . we don’t need any government’s or authorities or court’s or any so
called MNC organization’s approval & confirmation of our human rights. In exercise of those human rights I am doing this duty of a human rights watchman & voicing my concerns to authorities , seeking justice to the oppressed.

owner/editor/printer/publisher : NAGARAJ.M.R.

nationality : INDIAN

home page : http://hrwpaper.blogspot.com/ ,
http://indiapolicelaw.blogspot.com/ ,
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw ,
http://e-voiceofhumanrightswatch.blogspot.com/ ,
http://groups.google.co.in/group/hrwepaper/ ,

contact : nag@yahoo.com , nagaraj@hotmail.com ,

cell : 0 9341820313

I ,NAGARAJ.M.R. hereby do declare that information given above are true to the best of my knowledge & belief.

date :  11/04/2009…………………………..your’s sincerely,

place : India…………………………………Nagaraj.M.R.





Edited, printed , published owned by NAGARAJ.M.R. @ #LIG-2 / 761,HUDCO FIRST STAGE ,OPP WATER WORKS , LAXMIKANTANAGAR , HEBBAL ,MYSORE –  570017 INDIA …       cell :09341820313
home page : http://groups.yahoo.com/group/naghrw , http://groups.google.co.in/group/hrwepaper/ ,
https://evoiceofhumanrightswatch.wordpress.com/ , http://indiapolicelaw.blogspot.com/ , http://hrwpaper.blogspot.com/ ,  http://naghrw.tripod.com/evoice/ ,
http://e-voiceofhumanrightswatch.blogspot.com ,
contact : naghrw@yahoo.com  ,  nagarajhrw@hotmail.com


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s